Fear be Damned!

Enjoy some gravity-defying fun with me in my 4-Week Arm Balance & Inversion series at The Glowing Body Yoga Studio.

Of course, I’ll use my favorite tools – the ropes wall and yoga wheels – plus some fundamental Core Strength Vinyasa Yoga™ techniques to help lessen the learning curve so you can feel rock solid in your approach and subsequent progress 🙂

Class will meet on Mondays, June 5th – June 26th at 5:15 – 6:15pm.
The perfect time to flip that workday frown upside down!

Register.

* I’ll also be offering this series in July from July 10th – 31st.

Gain credit towards your CE training hour requirements through this informative workshop! I am an Experienced Registered Yoga Teacher – E-RYT 200 and a qualified Continuing Education Provider with Yoga Alliance – YACEP.

YACEP

IMG_6773

One thought on “Fear be Damned!

Leave a comment