Happy New YOU!

In need of some serious motivation?

I am starting a private lesson model that will allow me to offer
private lessons at an affordable cost! 

Image

Private lessons are VERY helpful, and I hope this will allow you to take advantage of experiencing the benefits of yoga in a safe, personal way.

Get the details & give me a call to schedule! I start taking appointments at these low rates on Tuesday, January 15th.

One thought on “Happy New YOU!

  1. Lindsay Jackson says:

    Hey Jen! I have a friend from work who wants to reaquaint to yoga with me. Would you consider leading the two of us for a private for a slightly higher price? Please email me or call me if you are interested. We can meet with you Thursdays after 5.
    Namaste,
    Lindsay

Leave a Reply

